Redaksi

Redaksi

Direktur :

Oktaveri (katasumbarcom@gmail.com)

Pemred :

Andika (andika@katasumbar.com)

Redaktur:

Oki Anugrah Mahesa (oki@katasumbar.com)
Rezka Delpiera (rezka@katasumbar.com)

Reporter

Halbert (halbert@katasumbar.com)
Fitria (fitria@katasumbar.com)

IT :

Rizki (rizki@katasumbar.com)

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.